KONTAKT

 
 
 
 
 

Tom Sjötun | President

Telefon: +46 739 - 80 00 44

Email: tom@teslawestsweden.se

Hamid Raziullah | Vicepresident

Telefon: +46 706 - 73 73 65‬

Email: hamid@teslawestsweden.se

Markus Söderros | Webmaster

Telefon: +46 737 - 85 24 56

Email: markus@teslawestsweden.se

Cilla Wikström | Kassör

Telefon +46 702 - 091682

Email: cilla@teslawestsweden.se

Robert Granberg | Styrelsemedlem

Telefon +46 703 - 568129

Email: robert@teslawestsweden.se

Helena Manosarido | Styrelsemedlem

Telefon +46 707 - 564756

Email: helena@teslawestsweden.se

Stefan Freij | Styrelsemedlem

Telefon +46 768 - 808121

Email: stefan@teslawestsweden.se

Lucas Lundkvist | Styrelsemedlem

Telefon +46 702 - 999887

Email: lucas@teslawestsweden.se

Håkan Öqvist | Styrelsemedlem

Telefon +46 705 - 920389

Email: hakan@teslawestsweden.se